hallo

Moderators: Moderator, Scandinavian Moderators

User avatar
stadionfreak
Team President
Posts: 947
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2005 4:20 pm
Location: antwerpen
Contact:

Post by stadionfreak » Sun Aug 14, 2005 4:51 pm

lol
4de:3de in de f met royalantwerpfootballclub
5de:gestopt
10de:3de in g589 met distrahere

rf te koop!
19jaar
stuur me een pb al je geinteresseerd bent.

User avatar
Johann
Team Manager
Posts: 193
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 6:12 pm
Location: Norway

Post by Johann » Fri Aug 26, 2005 9:51 pm

er det der virkelig et språk eller bare en bokstav-suppe? :lol:
Johann
Image

User avatar
maximeke
Team President
Posts: 719
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2005 8:18 pm
Location: Merelbeke

Post by maximeke » Sat Oct 15, 2005 12:23 pm

wat grappig
Image

Team:A.A Gent <-- Visit my club !!!

Split

Post by Split » Sun Nov 20, 2005 1:25 pm

Dutch is not Scandinavian!

Guest

Post by Guest » Sun May 28, 2006 5:11 pm

;k exd,fsdqfsqdf wrote:fsd fsdfqsdgfdfhizsdklfjkl j,vbj,lmxcgt jvopzsdb vilhsnwxcb uoxsgbnkidh vguhn

User avatar
kjekspakke
Team President
Posts: 543
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2005 9:06 pm
Location: C:\World \Europe \Norway \Østfold \Fredrikstad \Rolvsøy
Contact:

Post by kjekspakke » Sun May 28, 2006 10:37 pm

Anonymous wrote:
;k exd,fsdqfsqdf wrote:fsd fsdfqsdgfdfhizsdklfjkl j,vbj,lmxcgt jvopzsdb vilhsnwxcb uoxsgbnkidh vguhn
:x :x I think we need a MOD!
Image
Image

User avatar
Ibanezamer
Assistant Manager
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 10:49 am
Location: Sweden, Gothenburg

Post by Ibanezamer » Thu Jun 08, 2006 1:00 pm

Eeeh låt dom hållas det är så lite liv här ändå.. :lol:
god jul..
<<<<History>>>>
06-04-18 Sign with Klova A.I.K
5th G.552
4th G.552
1st G.552
5th F.184

User avatar
kjekspakke
Team President
Posts: 543
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2005 9:06 pm
Location: C:\World \Europe \Norway \Østfold \Fredrikstad \Rolvsøy
Contact:

Post by kjekspakke » Tue Jun 27, 2006 1:57 pm

sant sant :lol: god jul!(selvom det er sommer nå :lol: )
Image
Image

User avatar
Kronkattan
Team Board Member
Posts: 326
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 1:10 pm
Location: Norway, Fredrikstad

Post by Kronkattan » Mon Nov 20, 2006 11:15 am

I just love this spamming threads.
Simply love them.

Please stop it!

User avatar
Kronkattan
Team Board Member
Posts: 326
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 1:10 pm
Location: Norway, Fredrikstad

Post by Kronkattan » Wed Dec 13, 2006 5:53 pm

And now, finally, I've become a MODERATOR so I can come here, shut down spamthreads like this, and become the hero of the day.
- Manager for Young Guns -
- Forum moderator -

Locked

Return to “Casual chat (sc)”